The Minnesota Amateur Baseball Hall of Fame is run by a Board of Directors from around the State: from coaches and former players to media members, as well as representatives from the American Legion, VFW, and the Minnesota State Amateur Board.

Members of the board are subdivided into committees, such as: Building, Selection, Nomination, Endowment, Museum, Technology and Fundraising.

1 Dave Bell St Cloud
2 Terry Helget Essig
3 Nick Chanaka St. Cloud
4 Pete Cheeley St. Cloud
5 Tyrone Wacker Jackson
6 John George Perham
7 Denis Cambell Winsted
8 Rick Johnson Wadena
9 Norb Kalthoff Cold Spring
10 -Bob Karn St. Cloud
11 Dan Plein Red Wing
12 Rueben Nathe Litchfield
13 Dick Newman Madison
14 Dennis Roisum Glencoe
15 Gerald Roepke New Germany
16 Mike Gort Marshall
17 Randy Heidmann Baxter
18 Dave Wendlandt Browntown
19 Gary Hess Alexandria
20 Paul Froncak Pierz



Rick Johnson



  Rick Johnson President

Dennis Roisum

Dennis Roisum

Vice President


Bob Karn Secretary

Bob Karn,


  Bob Karn Secretary/Treasury
  Chuck Warner Immediate Past President
  John George Media
  Mike Gort Legion
  Past Presidents- MN Hall of Fame Inc.  
  1962-1983- St Cloud Sports Inc.-- Orginator...  
  1984- 2002 --Russ Fechter - Red Wing-  
  2003-2009--- Chuck Warner-Brownton-  
. 2010-2021+----------Rick Johnson- Wadena  

Past Excutive Directors --&--Sec'y-Treasurers

  1986- 1996 --Glen Carlson- St Cloud  
  1996-2021++current+=+ -- Bob Karn- St Cloud